Architectural Design Solutions
Webinar Series
August 26, 2021  |  2pm CDT (12pm PDT • 1pm MDT • 3pm EDT)
Earn 2 hours of AIA CEU learning unit credits!
2:00PM - 3:00PM CDT
Presenter: Kevin Haynes
In’s and Out’s of Aluminum Doors and Frames
for Storefront and Curtainwall
Description: Learn the advantages of architectural aluminum doors and frames, industry standard sizing, and standard hardware options. The course also provides participants with an overview of architectural finish options for aluminum doors and frames.
Credit: 1 AIA LU
Presented by: 
3:00PM - 4:00PM CDT
Presenter: Steve Fronek
Codes, Ratings and Labels
for Windows and Curtainwall
Description: Code and regulatory requirements can be very complex.  This program will review the model building codes and industry standards for fenestration products.  Recommendations for how to specify appropriate energy efficiency and to incorporate accessibility and sustainability into the window and curtainwall design.  Considerations for regional, local and specialized criteria.
Credit: 1 AIA HSW LU
Presented by:    
Stay tuned for our future events:
November 2021

Processing Registration...