Paris, France
The main host of the conference is École Normale Supérieure. The lectures will take place on the ENS campus in Salle Dussane. The address is 45 rue d'Ulm.
The poster session and banquet on Wednesday evening (17:00-21:00) is held in Cloïtre des Cordeliers at Sorbonne Université. The address is 15 rue de l'École-de-médecine.
Christophe Breuil • CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay
Pierre Colmez • CNRS, Sorbonne Université
Henri Darmon • McGill University
Shaunak Deo • Indian Institute of Science
Andrei Jorza • University of Notre Dame

Valentin Hernandez • Université Paris-Saclay
Mark Kisin • Harvard University
Jaclyn Lang • Temple University
James Newton • Oxford University

Robert Pollack • Boston University
Alice Pozzi • University of Bristol
Kannan Soundararajan • Stanford University
Carl Wang-Erickson • University of Pittsburgh
Sarah Zerbes • ETH Zürich
Schedule and abstracts
The conference begins at 08:30 on Tuesday 18 June. It ends at 15:30 on Friday 22 June. Lectures are held each day starting at 09:30.

The poster session will be held Wednesday 19 June from 17:00 until 18:30. It is followed by a reception and buffet from 18:30 until 21:00.
Click here for the list of registered participants (Google Drive).

Open registration for the event is now closed. Please email the organizers (
[email protected]) to inquire about late registration.
Organizing Committee
John Bergdall • University of Arkansas
Pierre Charollois • Sorbonne Université
Gaëtan Chenevier • CNRS, École Normale Supérieure
Samit Dasgupta • Duke University
Mladen Dimitrov • Université de Lille
Anna Medvedovsky • Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik

Scientific Advisory Committee
Bruno Klingler • Humboldt Universität
Vincent Pilloni • CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay
We thank the following projects for their support.

- ERC project HiCoShiVa.
- ANR projects COLOSS 19-CE40-0015 and GALF 18-CE40-0029.
- NSF project DMS-2401152.

We also generously thank the Number Theory Foundation, École Normale Supérieure, Sorbonne Université, the Berlin Math Research Center, the Department of Mathematics at Brandeis University, and the University of Arkansas for their generous support.

Processing Registration...