What's at Stake in the 2024 Election? 
A monthly zoom series on what is at stake in the 2024 election, what needs to be done and how you can help!
ZOOM LINK
Passcode: 012592
Join us for our kickoff event on April 9th
5:30pm PST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST
Special Guest : Katie Grossbard - Attorney and Founding Member of I am a Voter
Stephanie Jacobs and Dana Gordon - Advocates for Change


Hosted by: Dana Gordon, Stephanie Jacobs, Ashley Kelly and Lucy Pinkwater
Location
ZOOM LINK
Passcode: 012592

Date & Time
April 9, 2024
5:30pm PST
7:30pm CST
8:30pm EST
We look forward to hosting you!

Processing Registration...

Powered by: